You want to build, position or stage your brand?

We understand your brand and your appearance as a whole. That’s why a holistic language across all media and channels is important to us.

We create brand identity that makes your brand unforgettable. With an authentic appearance, we lay the foundation for you to make a strong impression in digital and non-digital marketing – everything to help you win new customers.

Your brand needs a new positioning? Are you looking for a new authentic identity with a new direction? We have the right strategy for you. We are direct, pragmatic and know what we are talking about. Because we have already repositioned several brands.

Do you have an existing brand that needs to be realigned or do you need a new image? Our analysis and subsequent brand creation creates the basis for your authentic appearance. The basis for your success with your customers. Our experience from other brand launches gives you security. Our perspective creates new impulses for you. We will accompany you in the development of the brand.

Are you looking for a new contemporary visual identity? You want a new corporate design with clear guidelines without any ifs and buts? We create corporate and brand designs for the future, visionary and uncompromising for every channel. So that everyone understands it.

Your brand should be an experience on all channels and touchpoints? Do you want to arouse lasting enthusiasm with your brand? We implement your brand and your product on the market with a clear brand strategy. In all channels, without compromise and directly with your customer. Where the success of a clear appearance is decisive – a positive unforgettable brand experience for your customers.

Sie wollen Ihre Marke aufbauen, positionieren oder in Szene setzen?

Wir verstehen Ihren Brand und Ihren Auftritt als Ganzes. Darum ist uns eine gesamtheitliche Sprache über alle eingesetzten Medien und Kanäle wichtig.

Wir machen Brand Identity, die Ihre Marke unvergesslich macht. Mit einem authentischen Auftritt legen wir für Sie die Basis, um im digitalen wie nicht digitalen Marketing stark aufzutreten – alles, damit Sie neue Kunden gewinnen.

Ihre Marke braucht eine neue Positionierung? Sie suchen eine neue authentische Identität mit einer neuen Ausrichtung? Wir haben die richtige Strategie für Sie. Wir sind direkt, pragmatisch und wissen, wovon wir sprechen. Denn wir haben schon einige Marken neu positioniert.

Sie haben eine bestehende Marke, die neu ausgerichtet werden soll oder Sie brauchen einen neuen Auftritt? Unsere Analyse und anschliessende Markenkreation schafft die Voraussetzung für Ihren authentischen Auftritt. Die Basis für Ihren Erfolg bei Ihren Kunden. Unsere Erfahrungen aus anderen Markenlancierungen gibt Ihnen Sicherheit. Unsere Sichtweise schafft für Sie neue Impulse. Wir begleiten Sie engagiert beim Aufbau der Marke.

Sie suchen einen neuen zeitgemässen visuellen Auftritt? Sie möchten ein neues Corporate Design mit klarer Guidline ohne wenn und aber? Wir gestalten Corporate und Brand Designs für die Zukunft, visionär und kompromisslos für jeden Kanal. So das es jeder versteht.

Ihre Marke soll auf allen Kanälen und Touchpoints ein Erlebnis sein? Sie möchten mit Ihrer Marke nachhaltig Begeisterung wecken? Wir implementieren mit einer klaren Markenstrategie Ihren Brand und Ihr Produkt auf dem Markt. In allen Kanälen, ohne Kompromisse und direkt bei Ihrem Kunden. Dort wo der Erfolg eines klaren Auftritts entscheiden ist – ein positives unvergessliches Markenerlebnis für Ihre Kunden.